Focusing on the form, next:
- I want to get rid of the option for users to complete the listing at a later time. In other words, I want them to list their space in one seating.
- However, users can 'save draft' for later. Listing is not automatically saved unless they click the button.
- Once all mandatory sections of the form are completed, user is presented with 'List Your Space' button.
- A check box appears next to each section as the user fills out the form and completes it. All sections have mandatory actions, at least a check box that says 'List my space without this section. I can add details later.'
'Host' --> 'Manage My Listings' section:
- A 'Drafts' section was added.
- The 'Unlisted' section will only show listings that were already listed/completed. They will appear in this section if user chooses to unlist their listings.
See attached for detailed visual of the form. Note highlighted areas in red, or explanation boxes in yellow.
Please let me know if you have any questions.